MHS Association Staff

Karen Lehman President/CEO Goshen, Indiana Karen@mhs-association.org
Jeremy Kauffman Managing Director Goshen, Indiana jeremy@mhs-consulting.org
Clare Krabill COO & MEP Managing Director Goshen, Indiana clare@mhs-association.org
Randy Clouse VP of Finance Goshen, Indiana randy@mhs-association.org
Riley Mills Communications and Program Director Goshen, Indiana riley@mhs-association.org
Gloria Schroeder Business Office Manager Ottawa, Ohio gloria@mhs-association.org
Cynthia Miller Executive Coordinator Goshen, Indiana cynthia@mhs-association.org
Ashley Ganger Communications and Program Associate Goshen, Indiana ashley@mhs-consulting.org
Phil Hess President & CEO Serving Anabaptist Providers Group Akron, Pennsylvania phil@anabaptistprovidersgroup.net
Diana Podmarkova Administrative Coordinator Serving Anabaptist Providers Group Akron, Pennsylvania diana@anabaptistprovidersgroup.net

MHS Association Board of Directors

Jerry Lile Board Chair, MHS Association CEO, Fairmount Homes Ephrata, Pennsylvania
Kerry Hoke Chair of Commission for Sponsorship Director of Pastoral Ministries, Messiah Lifeways Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
James Krehbiel CEO, Bluestem Communities Hesston, Kansas
Hugh Davis CEO, Menno Haven, Inc Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
Larry Miller Chair, MHS Consulting Board Retired, Former CEO, Everence Harrisonburg, Virginia
Roy Teramoto Medical Officer for Phoenix Area Indian Health Service Phoenix, Arizona
Todd Hanes CEO, Adriel, Inc. West Liberty, Ohio
Amanda Nugent Divine CEO, Kings View Corporation Fresno, California
Myron Weaver CEO, OrrVilla Retirement Community OrrVille, Ohio
Charlene Epp Island Health Anacortes, Washington
Jill Schellenberg Retired Professor of Criminology and Restorative Justice Studies, Tabor College Fresno, California